Summary

  • Year of manufacture 
    1900
  • Car type 
    Other
  • Country VAT 
    NL
  • Chassis number 
    1220
  • Lot number 
    19
  • Drive 
    LHD
  • Condition 
    Used
  • Number of seats 
    2
  • Location
  • Exterior colour 
    Black
  • Gearbox 
    Manual
  • Drivetrain 
    2wd
  • Fuel type 
    Petrol

Description

To get a good impression of the car we advise you to come to one of the viewing days.

This car will be part of an online auction. Bidding starts at € 1.000,-. There will be eleven viewing days in Amsterdam. The online auction will start on Thursday 12 December 2019 and will close on Monday 6 January 2020 from 20.30 hours. For more information about the car and the other lots, look on our website www.classiccar-auctions.com.

Viewing days
Friday December 13 from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Saturday 14 December from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Wednesday 18 December from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thursday 19 December from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Friday December 20 from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Saturday 21 December from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Friday 27 December from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Saturday 28 December from 11 am to 5.30 pm
Thursday 2 January from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Friday 3 January from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Saturday 4 January from 11 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

Location:
Muiderstraat 21 (showroom)
1011 PZ Amsterdam
the Netherlands