ADAC 1000 Km Rennen Nürburgring Poster, 1964


  • Typ 
  • Losnummer 
  • Standort


An original 1964 Nürburgring 1000 Km poster that has been linen backed to archival standards. The 1964 race was won by Nino Vaccarella and Ludovico Scarfiotti in Ferrari 275P, chassis 0820. The entry list included an impressive field of cars including Ferrari 250 GT0s, 275Ps, and 250 LMs, Ford GT40s, Shelby Cobras, Jaguar E-Type Lightweights, Aston Martin DP214, Porsche 904s, Alfa Romeo SZs, Lotus Elans and Elites, and Abarth Simcas. The driver lineup included many greats such as Phil Hill, Graham Hill, Jochen Rindt, John Surtees, Innes Ireland, and Bruce McLaren. Dimensions: 25.25" x 34.5"