• Baujahr 
    1984
  • Kilometerstand 
    74 096 mi / 119 246 km
  • Automobiltyp 
    Cabriolet / Roadster
  • Landesspezifische Mehrwertsteuer 
    NL
  • Chassisnummer 
    ZFFLA13B000053937
  • Losnummer 
    64978-3
  • Referenznummer 
    64978-3
  • Lenkung 
    Lenkung links
  • Zustand 
    Gebraucht
  • Standort
  • Außenfarbe 
    Rot
  • Getriebe 
    Manuell
  • Kraftstoff 
    Petrol

Beschreibung

PLEASE NOTE: THIS CAR IS AUCTIONED ONLINE BY CLASSIC CAR AUCTIONS. BIDDING STARTS FROM € 1.000,00. THERE ARE VARIOUS VIEWING DAYS OF THE CLASSIC & SPORTS CARS AUCTION IN AMSTERDAM. THE ONLINE AUCTION WILL START AT 5 PM ON FRIDAY 3 JUNE 2022. FOR MORE INFORMATION, VIEWING DAYS AND ALL OTHER LOTS, VIEW OUR WEBSITE: WWW.CLASSICCAR-AUCTIONS.COM. THE AUCTION CLOSES ON WEDNESDAY 29 JUNE 2022 FROM 8:00 PM.

To get a good picture of the car, we advise you to come to one of the viewing days.

Location:
Muiderstraat 21
1011 PZ Amsterdam
the Netherlands

Viewing days:
Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Wednesday 8 June 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Friday 10 June 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Saturday 11 June 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Wednesday 15 June 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Friday, June 17, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Friday 24 June 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 11:00 to 17:30

Would you like to sell your car(s) in the next auction, or auction a collection at your location? Contact us at [email protected] / www.classiccar-auctions.com / +31 (0)6 33 33 35 39.

As an extra service, we offer to deliver the car that you have won within the Netherlands for €150 (exc. VAT). If you live abroad, we will arrange transport in consultation at the best possible rate.


Classic Car Auctions
Anthony Fokkerweg 7
1422AEUithoorn
Niederlande
Contact Person Kontaktperson
Titel 
Herr
Vorname 
M.
Nachname 
van der Pluijm

Telefonnummer 
+31-633333539